We love our clients and want you to know about other events and happenings in the Denver Metro area that they are up too!   Click on the poster to be redirected to their website.  Will list what I’m given, so if you are interested is this free advertising for your group, please send to Barbara@Bethany-Denver.org.  Scroll down to see more!

Thursday, February 29, 7:30 pm
Town Hall Arts Center
Littleton
TICKETS

Friday, March 1, 7:30 pm
Dairy Arts Center
Boulder
TICKETS

Saturday, March 2, 7:30 pm
Central Presbyterian Church
Denver
TICKETS


Saturday March 9, 7:30pm
Ute Theater
132 E. 4th St
Rifle, CO 81650
TICKETS

Sunday, March 10, 6:00 pm
    Montrose Pavilion
    1800 Pavilion Dr
    Montrose, CO 81401
TICKETS

Thursday, March 14, 7:00 om
Colorado Mesa University
Grand Junction
TICKETS

Friday, March 15, 8:00 pm
TACAW Theatre
Basalt
TICKETS

Saturday, March 16, 7:30 pm

Lakewood Cultural Center
Lakewood
TICKETS

Sunday, March 17, 6:00 pm
Rialto Theatre
Loveland
TICKETS

 Thursday, March 21, 6:30 pm
  Wildcat Auditorium
  Southridge Recreation Center
  4800 McArthur Ranch Rd
  Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
TICKETS

Sunday, March 24, 6:00 pm
Taos Center for the Arts
Taos, NM
TICKETS